In the lead up to A$AP Ferg’s new mixtape Still Striving hitting shelves on August 18, the rapper is releasing a track off the album called “Nasty” featuring Migos. Just last week, Ferg dropped the track “East Coast” featuring Busta Rhymes, A$AP Rocky and Dave East. French Montana, Rick Ross and Snoop Dogg and “Nasty” is lined up for its release on Friday.

On top of working on his own album, Ferg and the rest of the A$AP Mob members are preparing for A$AP Mob’s highly anticipated Cozy Tapes Vol. 2, which is scheduled to come out later this year. After that, the A$AP Mob will head out on tour, where Ferg will join them for selected shows.

Stay updated with more music-related news, and have a listen to Soulja Boy and Trippy Turtle’s new song “Lettuce”.

Coming this Friday ft @migos #stillstriving drops august 18th . Available for pre-order now!!

A post shared by HOOD POPE THE PEOPLES CHAMP (@asapferg) on