After showing off the giant golden replica of his head (both in person and on his album artwork), Travis Scott has released his new album Astroworld. Listen below. Frank Ocean appears on “Carousel,” and Drake is featured on “Sicko Mode.” Migos’ Quavo and Takeoff appear on “Who? What!.” Pharrell Williams is credited on “Skeletons”—a song produced by Tame Impala. The Weeknd is on “Wake Up,” James Blake is credited on “Stop Trying to Be God,” John Mayer and Thundercat are on “Astrothunder,” Swae Lee is credited on “R.I.P. Screw,” 21 Savage is credited on “NC-17,” and Juice WRLD and Sheck Wes are credited on “No Bystanders.”

It’s rumored that Stevie Wonder plays harmonica on “Stop Trying to Be God.” Scott thanked Wonder and Phillip Bailey in a tweetfollowing the album’s release. The album includes the previously released single “Butterfly Effect” and a song he’s performed live, “Stargazing.” It also features a song called “Houstonfornication.”


Travis’ last solo album Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight was released in 2016. His joint project with Quavo, Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho, was issued near the end of last year. He recently hopped on Rae Sremmurd’s SR3MM single “CLOSE.” His recent single “Watch” with Kanye West and Lil Uzi Vert does not appear on the new album.